Update: Thompson Creek Metals (TC)   4 comments

I was looking over the charts for Thompson Creek Metals (TC) today, and they are oversold in both the Williams %R and the RSI. On top of that, they are also trading below the Bollinger Bands. Oversold and “cheap as dirt” is what I like to see, so I added 83% to my current position at $2.92, lowering my dollar cost average to $3.13. I may add more.

Posted November 14, 2013 by edmcgon in Portfolio Moves

4 responses to “Update: Thompson Creek Metals (TC)

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. TC-PT yield is back over 10%

  2. FYI Divi is payable tomorrow

  3. Jeff,
    Thanks for the update, but I probably won’t be adding to my TC-PT any time soon.

  4. I’m thinking about. I much prefer the preferreds to the common. But this big drop this am didn’t make a lot of sense so I want to watch and wait for awhile.

Leave a Reply

