July 23rd: Ed’s Daily IRA Summary   3 comments

No daytrading today. I didn’t like the way the S&P 500 was moving.

Ed’s IRA: 0.00%
DJIA: -0.16%
Nasdaq: 0.40%
S&P 500: 0.18%

Posted July 23, 2014 by edmcgon in Open Thread, Portfolio

3 responses to “July 23rd: Ed’s Daily IRA Summary

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m enjoying trading oil so I notice on Market Watch at about 2pm Tuesday they show WTI crude at 103.89 and it never changed. Today Market Watch not showing oil on there main page but I clicked it and I see Electronic (NYMEX) Sep 2014. I checked my broker account and right now they show WTI crude oil at 103.89.

    Can someone explain please

    Thanks

  2. why is your ira unchanged?
    you dont have anything there or something else is going on/

Leave a Reply

